Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Cormorant

Em and I took a trip to Northlands Park in Basildon today where this little cormorant posed beautifully for me. We didn't stay too long as it was actually a bit cold in the wind but I'll go back again soon there seems to be photos everywhere there.

I saw the osteopath again this afternoon and my back/thigh is much better although still far from perfect. Still, it seems to be going in the right direction.

The new camera is suitably amazing although I didn't play about with it too much today... tomorrow may be different. I am having trouble adjusting to using Lightroom for rudimentary processing until DxO support my camera. Things seem to take me ages and they're still not quite how I'd want them after much faffing about, but it'll do for now.

This one will undoubtedly look better in large.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.