Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Second Severn Crossing

I haven't been here for a while!  About a year I reckon.  I wanted to try some long exposure and the waves also gave the opportunity to use pro-capture. This was my favourite but I have added a few extras.  The dog photobombed one of my long exposures which was interesting!

We were able to get an outdoor table at the little cafe, and some nut free ice cream and a cappuccino were enjoyed!

A complete surprise this morning as I had written a Blog about Olympus and lockdown and sent it one of the gurus.  He shared it with his boss and team, they all thought it was good, and the UK marketing manager asked for me to be contacted for permission for Olympus to post the link to my Blog on their social media accounts!  I was gobsmacked!  The marketing manager said it proved to him what a good team he had, and fitted with the ethos of Olympus and how they see their "customers"!  Link here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.