1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Day 163

This morning I dropped some wool off to a friend in Egham then Alan and I went for a coffe. Whilst he was finishing it off I went into Tesco. My first shop since being ill. It was so well organised. You went on the front door. Did your shop and out of the back doin. So few people in there that I felt totally safe. Julie popped round thus afternoon with the new CBS. Study - Deuteronomy  and we sat on the front step like two naughty children  chatting for ages.
Made a chilli for dinner with edamame noodles as I don’t eat normal pasta.
This is a picture of two year old Abigale in the kayak. We watched a video of her dad putting her in the river and she knows what to do with the oars. (Dad didn’t let go I hasten to add ) With mum being a champion water polo kayaker and dad being a good kayaker it’s not surprising she instinctively knows what to do with the oars . This kid is happiest around water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.