Do You Even Lift?

I went for a hike in the Nature Preserve with Arthur this afternoon. It was magical because the lake has completely frozen over and people were ice skating on a large section they had shoveled the snow off of. We pranced around on the ice and walked through the wilderness. I wish I had my ice skates it would have been so cool.

I originally put up a different picture but Arthur requested that I replace it with this one. He got it into his head that taking off his shirt and making a snow angel would be a great idea. Surprisingly, he didn't regret it. I did try and talk him out of it. Idiot.

Quote
"Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind. 'Pooh?' he whispered.
'Yes, Piglet?'
'Nothing,' said Piglet, taking Pooh's hand. 'I just wanted to be sure of you.'"
-A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.