Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Bracelet

As I have not been anywhere, except in the garden, for six months I decided that I would wear my bracelet, in the house. I am running out of things in the garden to photograph, so I have chosen my bracelet for today’s picture.
 
The first charm I purchased was a witch. My daughter, when she was quite small believed that I went out on a broomstick with our black cat at Halloween. That was before trick or treat was popular. Also a very long time ago another little girl of about five told me that I was a wicked witch; she had been told this by another grownup! So my first charm just had to be a witch!
 
The temperature today was eighteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon. Overcast for most of the day with a few drops of rain during the afternoon; more rain expected this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.