Take the pic, before it goes away!!!

Another day playing with squirrels in the gardens!
Thank you for visiting my site yesterday too. So funny friends these creatures are, don't you think?!

What a joy just to be able to step out of the door to shoot squirrels. They are so keen on picking up peanuts, as autumn is coming, that they come and see us on the very second as we come out. Sometimes they come and try to meet us, even if we will not come out at all.

Days have been working approximately by 70% of my capacity. There is time for lunch hour and coffee breaks too, so the speed and efficiency of working feels slow to me. Though, I know this is considered normal...

The best greetings of the day came from my step-mom as she could take one of her poodles home with her. The ypunger of her poodles still stays by my son. Fingers crossed, that everything goes well!

Many more squirrells and smurfs here in the link.

In the blip there is a shot from GoPro, cropped picture. I visited outdoors on my lunch time. In 10 minutes I took plenty of funny shots!


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.