Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

The Blipping Hippy & Sly the Fly

1). "Good morning Ambling Camera. Let me introduce myself - I'm Hoppy, the Grasshopper. I've heard a rumour you can make me famous with something called blopping. I'd like to become the Bloppy Hoppy!"

"Oh good morning Hoppy - I'm afraid you must be a little deaf. It's not blopping - it's Blipping. But you look really Hippy on that red torch - so perhaps you could be a Blipping Hippy?"

2). "Anything Ambling Camera - I just want my 15 minute claim to fame - and if I have to be Hip, then so be it!"

3). "Good morning Ambling Camera - My name is Sly the Fly. If this ugly Hopper can be made famous, surely my beautiful red eyes could be doubly so. Would you please Blip me instead?"

"Good morning Sly - what about a shot with you two together. A Blipmeet of a Sly Fly and a Hippy Hopper?"

"Certainly not" said Hopper - "I wouldn't want to be seen with a dirty old sly fly. No way - not at all. Please take me outside now in the fresh air - the smell of the fly is enough to turn me a funny colour"

4)."There you go Hoppy - on a nice Petunia. The Mistress is making you famous anyway - and I agree with you - I hate having my lens stuffed into the face of a dirty old fly. You are much more beautiful."

The mistress is pleased that these days the blips come to her, rather than her having to go to the blips. Hopper was waiting for the Mistress to wake up this morning on the torch next to her bed, he had heard about Blipfoto and wanted to be part of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.