Learning day by day

By EmmaF

August weather is delightful!

Rain and thunder. Bank holiday weekend here we come.

Today was long. Not helped by the fact I was convinced it was Friday. Sigh. Missing cycling and running. Doing yoga every morning on a 30day program. Am enjoying having 30mins peace first thing in the morning.

Carys had pilates and a ballet class this morning, but still managed about four hours of Maths and Spanish.

Will mooched. He's discovered Dr. Who so I have invested in the Sarah Jane Adventures for a bit of peace and quiet.

I did a bit of gardening, pruned my raspberries and roses and weeded. Then after lunch the rain came. I managed some more sorting in our bedroom. The more you do the easier it is to get rid of stuff.

Tomorrow is another day in quarantine....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.