FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Clacton Chat

Reunited with my Radio Airshow buddies via BBC Essex Breakfast Show this morning for a mini virtual air show. Today would have been Day 1 of Clacton Air Show and my fourth year as aviation guest presenter. Here’s to 2021 going ahead! (If you fancy a listen to a clip it’s on my Twitter and Insta @flyingPRgal).

Manic day on film office duty followed with IT problems causing major issues. Finally came up for air 12 hours later at 830pm.

A couple of photos came through from my photographer buddy this evening from our recent drone shoot. They’re on my Twitter if you’re interested. Memories of hot balmy weather as I sit here in a jumper.

So glad I’ve got a long weekend ahead. I’m going away in a few hours and am not yet packed. Yikes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.