A Quick Visit....

... from Alexandra and Mia, as they were on their way to dancing.

It's been Bookweek at Kindy this week, and it was Isabella's turn today.  She went as Elsa from Frozen (well there is a book), so Mia is dressed as Anna.

After they left, I took my husband to the shops!!!!  He had to go, as a pair of jeans he bought on-line, were too big.  So we had to go to the shop to change them, easier then sending them back.

I just think he might as well have to gone to the shop in the first place.

We then had to go to another, smaller shopping centre, to get a battery for his watch.  And to get a link taken out of it, as he's lost so much weight.

Then a trip to the supermarket, where I had to show him how to use the self-service register.  And finally home.

I spent the afternoon, doing the 2nd of my tissue box drawings.  Now I will just have to decide which one I like the best.

I'll probably post a photo tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.