Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2086. New Headband

I bought this today in a lovely wee shop in town called Revival where they sell new and second hand clothing and accessories.  The owner, a lovely lady called Mandy has great taste and such an eclectic collection of new and pre-owned things.  She does have a lot of very nice and very dressy clothes but also a lot of jewellery, bags and scarves etc....it’s an Aladdin’s Cave of delights!
I bought this because my lovely sister in Australia sent me a beautiful headband which I cannot buy here (despite looking!) and when I saw this I thought it would make a beautiful addition to my very small collection of headbands...especially as now I am growing my hair a little longer too.

This is a brand new item and it’s just beautifully crafted...and more importantly very comfortable to wear too....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.