Flower Friday

I have a lovely 95 year old lady who lives next door. She shares her  Passion Flower with me as weaves its way over under and in and out of my hedge. And today there was the usual activity with bees, and then I spotted a lone wasp, that was making a nuisance of its self with the bees.  

Aerobics Class this morning. Wendy, our instructor is taking next week off. She is going down to Cornwall for a few days. With Covid, she has several u tube videos for us, or we can take a break too. Although I don't think I shall be going very far as there are a lot of tourists in the area. 

While I know that our local economy relies on the tourism trade, and they are important to us. I just wish they would remember that we are all trying to get our lives back on track after a lock down, and just because they are on holiday it would still be wonderful if they could wear their face masks, adhere the social distancing, and take their rubbish home with them!

That is my little moan over. Thank you as always for your comments and rewards, always appreciated. Have a super weekend, take care, stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.