DancingAly

By DancingAly

Snip, snip...

Thank God my hairdresser came today! I've been stressing that she would cancel, because it's been six months since I last had it done and was getting desperate! It's so nice to feel choppy ends again.

I had to borrow the stool from my sister, which Lucy likes to use to make her "beautiful climbing frame"! I went round to collect it, and explained that I was going to borrow it and bring it back to Gramma's later. Apparently after I left, she cried that it was gone, and that she wanted to use it! 

After I had my hair done I went to mum's and Lucy arrived not long after. Sister number two wanted a break so she was there for over three hours which was tiring but fun. As she left we went out to my car to give her the stool and put it in their car! 

Quite tired tonight as I've been up at 7:30/8am most days this week, and school starts next week....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.