Simple

As I didn't have enough tomatoes?

What can I help, I simply love them and they are just in ripening season.
Mine ones are coming nicely and ever so often I have been nipping new batch of the vine and using in cooking.
I woke up very early today, just after 5 (usually get up with my husband who leaves early for travelling to work) and didn't go back to sleep.
Instead I cleaned the kitchen from yesterday and prepared tomato confit for the pasta later on for lunch. 
I'm driving my son and his best buddy with me to West Sussex to collect more apples and plums for the preserves I'm planning to do in the new coming week.
I cooked them lunch so I wouldn't have to worry later on.

Obviously I used it as my Blip for today. I had some already with my delicious bread I baked the other day.

Who loves tomatoes as much as me?

A xo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.