pipflash1

By pipnat51

Buddha

Having spent nearly all day at home alone doing business related things and a few household chores I found myself not having a lot of time to take photos.
Yesterday it was because of the weather, it's just been raining here again by the way, but today those other very necessary things got in the way grrr.....
Hoping that tomorrow will be different, albeit still 'home alone', J has been furloughed since lock down started but today and tomorrow she is at work but will be off again afterwards, possibly until October it seems.
The wooden Buddha was a birthday present to me from friends in a nearby village who know me so well when it's that time of year. I'm still not sure where to put it but at the moment it's on a window ledge and seems quite happy there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.