Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

One more fuchsia blip. :) I'm just so fascinated that this one has two colours on the 'skirt'. This is the darker colour and in yesterdays blip the other colour is visible.
I'm currently trying to read up on anti inflammatory food, to help my body heal and fight whatever is going on right now. I've also listed to a pod about the Lymphatic system and what blockage in this system can do. And, I'm trying to see if I can learn how to breath in a better way, so I use the diaphragm as well. It's really interesting, the Lymphatic System, and blockage might be cause to some of my symptoms.
On another note... I had the worst night in years... I think I slept for perhaps 3 hours, and not in a row... First I had an action packed dream that went on for ages, even after I woke up and turned around to go back to sleep. 
Then I woke up to some strange flapping sound in the ceiling. At first I thought it was a crane fly. I don't like them at all, and I have a not so fun childhood memories about one too. So, I didn't want to sleep with that thing flapping around and perhaps landing on me. Then it silenced... and stayed silent... so I thought it was something else. And it started again... and silenced... I was forming a plan which involved the hallway lamp and my vacuum cleaner. It started again and I went and put some clothes on. Lit the hallway lamp and waited, with my vacuum cleaner. Nothing. Silence. 
I vent and lit the kitchen lamp instead, vacuum cleaner in hand. Silence. So, I thought it might have died in some dust pile on a top shelf and I went to bed. It started again. Up I went to try and find it. Then I saw it. It was a terrified little moth. Black as the night. So, I put my vacuum cleaner down and went to find a jar with a lid. After a little while I caught it. Such a little beauty! And I let it out in the night.
As I opened the door to release the little moth, I heard loud music, as someone was having a party close by. I'd heard some muffled sound of something and I now I got the answer to what that was. Finally went to bed at half past 4 in the morning... What a night! 
Fingers crossed this night will be better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.