ltsyring

By photosbylt

Cheers to...

Senior year! 

All of B's things are in her apartment. Her bed in a box is inflating. Celebrated at a Mexican Restaurant near the hotel (where they have the tables about 10 yards apart:). Stayed in a huge hotel with about 5 cars in the parking lot. The desk clerk informed us that hail was predicted along strong wind and rain. She had us park my (new) car under the covered car port for the night! Hail never came but strong winds and rain persisted. Miya played fetch in a huge empty area in the lobby that is normally filled with seating - Extra.

Glad to have had three days visiting family; glad to be able to take B back to college; glad to be heading home tomorrow.

EDIT: I did not realize this is blip 200 until a blip friend commented. I have always used photos taken on the date, even when I back blip. For those who truly never miss a day and need to back blip - I commend you. 
Thanks to all who stop by and leave stars, hearts, and of course the lovely comments. I Love it Here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.