I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

A Coo Doo!

Headed for Pollok Park today. The weather was not too bad and the sun even shone at times. Lord of the Manor and "E" decided to hit the cycle tracks which are dotted about the park. The last time we were here Lord of the Manor came off his bike on the table top and ended in the Vicky Hospital on Entinox with an extremely nasty rip in his arm. Well warned today to act his age and not his shoe size, they peddled off and left me to potter with my camera. The Highland cattle were quite far up the field even for my lens so its a wee bit out of focus. As I was wandering about I heard a familiar voice coming from a car. It was "M", a work colleague out with her brood and neighbours brood and her dog. Oh I remember those days well!
Back home and the bikes are hosed down and "E" has got Lord of the Manor tinkering on his go-cart. Lord of the Manor will be glad to get back to work for a rest at this rate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.