Under the Bridge - Red Hot Chili Peppers

It was payday today so I had a couple of things to get done in town. When I finished up I got to the bus stop in time to see my bus pulling off. As it was starting to get into rush hour I decided to make a rare train journey home.

Just as I was getting up to get off the train I saw someone playing with their camera, I happened to glance at their crumpler bag and spotted my first wild founders badge (apart from my own obviously.) Unfortunately being too flustered by not knowing exactly how long it was until we got to the station I never introduced myself properly or found out who the mystery Fife blipper was. If you're reading this sorry for nit properly introducing myself.

Anyway, It was raining when I got of the train so I decided to shelter under the train bridge until a bus arrived. That was the best inspiration for a music blip I got all day.

here's the track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.