Sunday

After an early morning bicycle ride and some jobs in the house, I spent the rest of the afternoon on the couch looking for a new running tight on the internet. I get very distracted when browsing the internet. There is too much to view and one easily leads to another. I almost had my shopping basket full with a complete outfit and also such a handy lamp in a harness, because it gets dark early in the evening ...  I am a morning person and will not go out in the evening any time soon, but you never know. 
Just in time, I remembered everything I had learned from the Minimalists. I just ordered the tight and a box of energy gel for our bike rides. The latter was to make use of the free shipping costs.

On the blip of the day a small building in the hamlet Keutenberg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.