Please, inveigle her to come out of there...!

Hunting mushrooms with my daughter and hubby today. And as she is kandidate of forestry, she finds everything else there too. Always many interesting issues. A lot to photograph and pick up... Finally I had to go back to the forest and pick her up, as we were getting late from supper of grandma.

We found barely nothing yet from the forest. Only few chanterelles each of us.

But we had a nice walk in wet forest. There was only one Common Raven singing there. Otherwise silence. Quite easy to walk. Maybe aftee weeknor two there would have grown more mushrooms.

In the afternoon a long stay with grandparents. A lazy sunday. Some job in the evening as I prepared lunch for tomorrow and my daughter did fry her biggest chanterelles. I made a small sauce of the smallest. Hubby likes it, I hope.

Rainy day, +13c.

Hope you had a good weekend too!!!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.