My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

730 blip's

Today is my 2nd Blipday, so 730 blips all in a row, some have been back bliped, but never missed a day.
Today, Neet's last Challenge was no; 31. Yourself: Take a photo of yourself. Or something that represents you.

I chose to photograph something that represents me in the form of my Certificate awarded to me in July 2010 for English. I was quite pleased to complete my English, because when I was in Senior School my Parents didn't allow me to stay at School to complete my Exams.
Instead I had to leave School & go out into the Working World to earn my keep. Giving them Housekeeping money weekly.
I wonder if all Children that have left School in the last few years give their Parent/s Housekeeping!!!!

Hope you have enjoyed my interpretations of Neet's Challenges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.