Too many choices: One Street#20

This sort of sums up my day - too many options, all attractive but none perfect and all a bit random! The first batch of cards were organised and sent off to the original printer (this takes forever), and I then phoned up the second printer - they wanted everything in an email which I duly sent. I haven't heard anything back from them yet but the first printer replied and the woman I normally deal with has gone. This is very frustrating as it takes a while to build up a relationship and understanding and we were just developing a system which seemed to be working. Do I now start from scratch and build up the system with her replacement or do I start from scratch with the new printer???? Answers on a postcard please.

A walk was needed, dodging the showers. I walked to the river and then I walked in the other direction to the stone circle, still dithering a bit! This fine array of signage is just next to the boreen that goes down to the river and the street now swings off to the left and away from the coast. Worth biggifying to see all the options. You can post a letter, book an air b&b, take a walk or cycle, buy a new house, have a quick pray and visit a cafe!

And the Pope is retiring - I didn't know that was possible. And Romanian donkeys in the lasagne - it just gets worse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.