Upset Tummy

Thank you for all the hearts and stars for my blip yesterday ❤

Tango had an upset tummy last night and since it is only 3 weeks since he last had an upsat tummy and since he seemed to feel uncomfortable, I decided to take him to the vet straight away.

He got some penicillin and something for the stomach ache and the vet asked me to give him a quiet day without too much activity. Sadly he forgot to ask Tango to give me a quiet day, so right now Tango is sitting on Gollum's tummy and biting Gollum's face. Gollum seems to enjoy it. 

Gollum had a training session in the hall and I took both boys for a very small walk. That will have to do for today.

Oh and look at the most adorable puppy kiss - check out my Instagram video of Tango kissing Gollum this morning

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.