The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Grins for the swings

Another thing that happened at the weekend was uncle dimi and papa built a swing in my garden! It was a present from Auntie laura as her kids have out grown it and I just love it!

Mummy is happy too because the first time I went o a swing it was all just bleugh, now I giggle and kick my legs to go higher.

It was nice to have it to come home to as I was a bit sad at creche drop off today. I've gotten used to being home with mum and papa a bit too much so wasnt as keen on the idea today as I normally am, but when papa picked me up the said I had been very energetic again so i obviously got on with it once I was left there.

Sleeping a bit better too thanks to my two inhalers, not done an all nighter yet but getting close!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.