Bizonderimage

By Bizonderimage

Hunters Lodge

Staying in a hotel in England tonight and they put me in The Hunters Lodge, a very nice little annex room outside the main building. Its snowing so I decided to take a look around outside
(with camera of course)

Right outside my door I found this ... But it was dark and I could not get an in focus enough shot holding my camera in my hand. So I got a little table out of my room, not high enough so first i had the waste bin on top of the table, still not high enough, found an umbrella stand, still not high enough, eventually with my camera balanced on the tissue box, on the bin, on the umbrella stand, on the table my improvised tripod was high enough.

Hope the shot justifies all the furniture moving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.