Butterfly ....!!

On a brief visit to our local garden Centre today...I was wandering looking at plants while my hubby queried advice on how to tackle numerous ant hills that have appeared on our front lawn...!
As I looked at these plants I thought a couple of them were decorated with the butterflies that’s until they started to flutter their wings and I realized they were real....!!!
They were very pretty against the color of this plant which is called Blue Throatwort....don’t think I’ve ever seen it before but the butterflies were loving it..!
As for the ants he was given a large tube of powder to shake on each area.....so let’s hope it works because between the wasps in the back and the ants in the front...it’s like being attacked from both sides....:))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.