Day 161 - Monday

I got up just after 6 am did my Yoga and went into a facebook live for a challenge that only lasted 10 min ...
But then it was ok - I was ready for NETwalking in time and enjoyed a long walk and talk with Nick who I have not talked to for ages.

Back home I caught up with stuff until Neil and I went out for a late brunch that turned out to be an early dinner.
At 4 pm I was meeting Bal in his Hotel. He has enquired a shoot for his Hotel, which sounds like an amazing project.
Only issue is to get models playing a couple to be wed .....
Otherwise it would be a super cool shoot and he wants my for my gritty style. Which is quite flattering .....

Back home I tried to do more work, but I would call it rather ... I was faffing.

Not touched the shoot yet .... but will do tomorrow.

Couch now

Blipping a shot of Glasgow Uni from my morning walk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.