The numbers are growing

Today has been a very full day.

I went for a consultation about getting permanent eyeliner done. Very happy with what I heard and saw and so made my appointment.

Went to see Tommy and got my nails done. A nice denim blue colour on the tips of my nails now. :-)

I stopped by Michael’s on the way home and I pick up a few flowers to redo my milk jug flower arrangement at the front door.

Once I got home I left my car in the driveway and sit in the garage to take the milk jug flowers apart and then make the new arrangement.

As soon as Kent got home we headed to the pharmacy to get our flu shots. While there, we picked up a couple of items.

This evening before bed I got one more bauble beaded and added to the collection.

Stay home if you can. Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.