Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Finally a chance to sit down

It turned into a long day today, which I hadn’t quite expected.

I started by cleaning up my radio room. It tends to become a dumping ground for all my things when life gets particularly busy. And it’s been very busy.

Then I needed to check why my gutters weren’t draining properly. That turned into three hours on the ladder trying to clean them up by myself. No fun at all.

Yard clearing, garbage gathering, and cleaning my workbench.

Then I had to vacuum up a bit of an ant infestation in the basement. That’s a fight I don’t seem to be winning, yet.

I sure am sore now. But herself has made me a cup of tea and found these cookies and we are sitting down to watch a movie.
On Her Majesty’s Secret Service. My favourite James Bond movie.

It’s over two hours long so we’ll see you tomorrow.


Today involved

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.