kaz18

By kas18

Bit high today!

Woke up to quite a high river and covering of the white stuff! I don't mind when the river is this high but I really don't like it when it comes up and over the garden. Lucky for me the house is raised off the ground or we would be in trouble...Roll on summer!

The snow didn't stop me going to bootcamp this morning. I took my son and his friend for a taster session. They really enjoyed it, although I've had texts from both saying how much they ache this afternoon! I think they are both going to sign up for a month which will be nice for me as I'll have someone to go with. Sometimes it's not nice going out in the dark on your own....especially when you live in the sticks! But I'm on a mission and nothing will stop me reaching my goal!

Swimming tonight and I know it's going to be tough. I'm going though as I know I'll regret not going....I never regret going though....once I'm finished of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.