Kittycat

The biggest snowfall of 2020 overnight, and it comes on the first day of spring!!   Only a light fall here, almost sea level, but inland around Fairlie (35 minutes drive) and beyond it has been thick with treacherous blizzard conditions. 
Ironically, the raging fires inland I have mentioned over the last couple of days, has turned from flames exploding high into the sky to a smouldering white wilderness. 
My laptop woes continued today, with my laptop returned with bad news all round....faulty hard drive, memory chip and motherboard.....we went shopping, the shelves are depleted because of Covid holding back imports. The other reason being so many folk are working from home or students studying from home.  Sigh. 
No purchase made but I can’t delay too long. 
My blip is Kittycat, sitting at the door, rather wet.  He is wild, watches us through the door but I can’t cox him inside.  He and his sibling get fed twice a day.  He is blessed with amazing eyes.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.