Big Day

Orla took her first ever steps today.

Just four little ones, but they were unaided so this week I imagine she'll build on them.

Claire and I went shopping for Orla's new car seat in the morning which won't be delivered until October, by which time I think we will be shoe horning her into her existing one ;)

Mid afternoon we met up with my family at my sisters for a little get together and I tried to capture some shots of my sister and Orla but as you can see and in the extras Orla had other ideas (such a little character).

Later on we went to Claire's mum and dads for a roast dinner.

Shortly after finishing dinner Orla made her first little steps, we all applauded her and tried to get her to do more but she was having none of it.

Great end to the bank holiday weekend.

Hope ya'll had a good one.

Mr bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.