Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Al O’Mera

Went for a service and at about 5pm yesterday, the mechanic rang me to say that the loud whirring noise was the result of a something or other major problem and the fact that I had to put oil in the car twice in August, was an even more major prob. I am afraid your engine is kaputt he said in his friendly Irish/Latvian accent.

So I had to take a day off work today and look at new cars (well when I say new, clearly I mean new to me).

So I looked at red cars, silver cars, black cars, blue cars, and then a gold car. my blip is this gorgeous gold Hyundai 2007 and I think I just might go for it. I have a ponchon for copper/gold/yellow cars and this is actually a gold champagne colour and has a very comfy interior and fab radio sound.

And it’s exactly what I have budgeted for.

Watch this space....

https://youtu.be/DwrHwZyFN7M

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.