Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Common Items #12: The expression of two hobbies

Many times I write pen reviews for my fountain pen website.  And that involves taking a number of photos.  After I was done today, I leaned the pen that I am reviewing up against the lens cap.  When I looked back, I thought it might be a nice photo for blipfoto.  

The air is finally clearing and I can see the mountains again!  Perhaps I might even get to talk a walk tonight.  Yeah!  

The extra is of Min, the Cavalier that we are adopting.  Yesterday, she was spayed and here she is wearing her "hood of shame".  B, my friend who breeds Cavaliers and who is giving up Min Win, sent me this photo.  I thought it was really cute.  In a couple of week, we will drive up to B's and pick up Min.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.