Live Love Laugh

By MissMirpuri

Entrance

Hello monday, just want you to know i hate you!!! (I have a theory that there should be an extra day between saturday and sunday, i would call it awesomeday, or maybe thankgodthisdayexists). Anyhow, being a monday woke up early, went down to the library to study philosophy of law (exam due on saturday). Got back home and went back to my sanctuary to keep studying.
I guess the only little thing that made my day today was having some churros with choco for my mid evening break.

Really wish i was in Tenerife right now in the carnivals though :( *sniff sniff* but hopefully my effort and dedication will pay off this year!

Someday everything will make perfect sense. So, for now, laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears, and keep reminding yourself that everything happens for a reason - Paulo Coelho "The Aleph"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.