Wide Wednesday - The Right Attitude To Rain

The book is by Alexander McCall Smith and although Ive read a lot of his books I haven't read this one - however it suited my purpose :o). 

I do have the right attitude to rain I use an umbrella but Toto does not he is happy to walk along in the rain getting soaking wet!  ; )  As we set off for the walk the rain bucketed down and we ran back inside, waited 10 minutes and it stopped so we set off again got a little ways down the track and I looked back and there was another big black cloud heading for us so after I took this quick shot we ran back to work again!  Toto was not happy but there we stayed I wasn't in the mood to keep going in and out!!  In extras is the look back at the black cloud shot!

Thanks to Freyjad for hosting Wide Wednesday this week ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.