TrishaR

By TrishaR

Up on the Bed

Breagha getting a wee shot of being in our bed. It’s a high bed and she’s unable to leap up to it. She just trots up stands on back legs and looks up to us!

Wee soul.

Lazy day after all the cooking yesterday. Walked down to see the gang and Cameron had made lemon biscuits. Ben got into trouble for videoing us on his mums phone without letting us know something he was told off about last week. He was told no tv or screen time and launched into drama and stomped upstairs . Reminded me of myself at this age but I used to appear down with a wee suitcase saying I was going to London cos no one cared about me!

Watching re runs of LIne of Duty and on Series 4! Can’t wait for the new series which heard wee Marty saying they have re started filming!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.