Wet Wednesday

Pleased l did the digging in the garden this morning , two more full loads of soil driven to the tip.
Another full load keeping dry under the veranda, ready to go in the morning If the weather permits.
Done by lunchtime and l had some cauliflower soup that l made yesterday.
Was going to trim at least some of the lavender but the rain stopped me so l had a bath and finished a jigsaw.
Nothing much to photograph outside so l took this of my room diffuser and  thought l’d edit the liquid to make it look more interesting.
Pouring down and it got quite gusty at one point.
Am pleased l don’t have to go out.

Thank you for the comments, hearts and stars, really appreciated.
I’m still staying off using my iPad as much and it’s made such a difference to my eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.