Significant others!

An email telling me that this is a significant blip, so what better to celebrate with than a photo of my significant others, Mike and Lottie!

Although I started on this blip journey in 2007, I have missed so many that only now I have reached the 10 year mark. Huge thanks to Northern for encouraging me to sign up initially!

Thanks to everyone for your comments, stars and hearts over the years, and for your journals and photos too. I have met some super, kind and lovely people as a result. Thanks to Joe for starting blip in the first place and to the excellent team who are kept it going and are still at the helm! 

It's great to be able to look back at all my entries and remember all the people and the places, the days and the occasions that I had forgotten about. It's so good to know that they are safely filed away on blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.