Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Who me ???

!Me,you think I ..... I the great Sadie have nibbled the corner of the coaster you use on the bedside table... no,no foolish human it was most certainly the cat... the old one.... '

The only things this little pooch has ever had a desire to play with other than her own dog toys is my coasters !!! She is stealth like in her ability to steal,squirrel away and then nibble them up.I can't really complain can I ? I know loads of dogs who destroy many many household articles including whole doors and kitchen cupboards.... but for goodness sake I liked those coasters........ I shall buy non nibble ones now.

Today I got blippers block !!! it was horrifying :o
The weather was sooooooooooooo manky and freezing and no real snow just sleet..... it was dark..... the dogs did not enjoy their walk....

DDLC did arrive with belgian buns.... so that was good.....
Moonchops was up to no good......
and the best bit Pepé has no more vets visits.. he has a clean bill of health and they are delighted with his progress :D even if he does fall into ditches .

Eve is on half term this week and Lucy next week,it is rather nice getting the babies one on one for a change xxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.