Carolina's journal

By Carolina

All Sunshine!

The day did start out with brilliant sunshine, then around 10:30 the clouds started coming in.  I took Aria over to Stephen's condo because my sister was meeting him there to list the condo.    My sister - Cindy and her son Dev also works with her so they were both there.   So nice to see her since it's been months since I've seen either one of them !!  
  Aria and I left for the beach and noticed more blue sky down there.  The tide was way out so I rushed her down to play!   We took good advantage of the sand and made a few " sand castles"  per se !!     I will put a few in the extras.   We did have a great time and the water was warm!
     Happy Wednesday and Nice to see September start off so nicely!  Thanks for stopping by and I so appreciate the stars and hearts!

P.S.     The good news is that the CDC released the new numbers for corona virus deaths.    9,210.   as in 9 thousand two hundred and ten.  These are the people that died from the virus , not something related to another cause.     I have been saying all along that the numbers were being padded. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.