Sun Kissed

I went out early to watch the sun rise.  There were three phases, No 1 is the first extra, and the second phase is the second extra.  This is the third photo of the day.

I was out the door at 7 am. and was surprised at the number of cars heading to Treble Cone Skifield.  You have to be early to get a car park!

I went to SeniorNet this morning, we learned how to file documents on our computers.  It didn't work for me!!  The only thing I learned was how to put up wallpaper on both my ipad and iphone.  I am very pleased with the photos that I have chosen.

After lunch I had a nice walk along the lake, met The Bossess from Tussock Tales, and a member of the walking group.  Nice to have a chat in the sun.

Time to light the fire, and have a hot chocolate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.