Not sure what this is!

I really like this little veg/fruit that appeared in my veg box this week and didn't ask. I suspect it is a little squash though its skin is nothing like any of the others. I like the little cup the fruit rests in. Any idea folks?

I had a chat with one of the veg box team and reported back on the fat babies and asparagus peas. We won't be getting them next year! And they will reduce the number of squashes. It seems like they have had a fair bit of feedback and are rethinking their planting.

Hairdressers this afternoon. By the time I came out of the salon it was drizzling and windy. I had parked on a street about 10 mins walk away....free parking in Letchworth is very unusual...so there was little evidence of my hair dresser's work when I got back to the car....ah well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.