Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Battle Station

That's what one's desk is referred to in the YouTube course that G has enrolled on. This is mine, and I spent over half a day here creating my first ever video. Nothing grand, just lyrics put to a song that I couldn't find anywhere at all on YouTube when I searched for it last week.

I used a video editor recommended by a friend. It was simple enough but still took a few hours. I wish I'd watched some more videos especially when it came to the end and exporting my little movie. I knew there would be a watermark with the free version but I didn't expect it to be a large band at the bottom. Ugh.

When I wasn't making my music video, we attended T@3 via Zoom and watched a couple of movies in the evening - Hitchcock and Seven Years in Tibet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.