Blipping the Blipper!

It was supermarket day and Tony headed off early doors whilst I did some housework and put in some washing.  After lunch I worked through some Czech lessons.  I've been doing this course for just about a year now and have only just reached the lesson on 'days of the week'.  Somehow I thought it might appear earlier, certainly before 'miluju uspesne pavouky' (I love successful spiders), but it's an algorithm so it must be right!!!

The Hobblers set out for a sunny early evening 5k run then it was a quick shower and back out to meet P1nkdragen for a catch up walk on a pretty route near to her village.  I'd booked fish and chips for 7.30 so that's a good day nicely rounded off.

When this horse saw us heading towards the gate here, it was determined to try and get there and through!    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.