Still looking gorgeous

The Japanese anemones are looking stunning.

It was very grey all day but it wasn’t cold outside.

Today’s the end of the day it started raining so I put the indoor plants outside so that the rain could water them.

After working I’ve started to make a sourdough loaf. It’s just had it third folding. After the next one it will rest for an hour. And after that kneading it will sit in the fridge over night before it’s baked tomorrow.

If you haven’t tried making a sourdough loaf it’s very relaxing.

I have my food delivered by Ocado and have done for years. They delivered their products and Waitrose’s. Now that Waitrose has its own delivery network Ocado are now delivering M&S food. So some of the things that I normally ordered aren’t now available. Still I suppose everything in life changes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.