Mr R will be happy

Today has seen me clean windows and doors, sweep , hoover and steam floors. Sort out laundry, harp and Lincoln did some baking. It tastes yummy. Mr R has a sweet tooth and I know that when everyone is in bed tonight half of these will be gone by the morning ;-) .

Xander has done well being at school this week and is now doing full day's. He got some gold award at school but hasn't said much about it .
Lincoln and Harp enjoyed each others company while X was away. And the jedi has a molar coming through so he's been a little unsettled at time's.
I didn't get out on my bike today as it has rained for most of the day. Hopefully tomorrow will be better as we all plan on cycling to nana and grandad's.

I have also managed to finish off another drawing. Which will be delivered tomorrow.

Happy weekend my blip friends. And thank you for all your star's, comments and heart's on my sister's photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.