In the depth..

Of a flower...
I’m hoping this is the pumpkin.  We have a number of plants and got a bit mixed up as to which is which.  This plant has grown enormous and there are a number of flowers and some small round yellow fruit that I’m presuming are going to turn into pumpkins!  At least 10 of them!!  Hope I’m right because on the whole my attempts at growing veg has been disappointing.

Photographically this was my choice because of its bright colour!

This morning we met up with B at the coffee shop but it was bitterly cold!  

My so. And family are back but we can’t see them as they have met up with lots of people!  Took the girls to Cadbury world, the beach, Sea world etc.  Had a great week except for the beds! I gather the top of a camper van is not that comfy for 3and 6 yo sharing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.