Lost & Found

I'm off to the lakes for an LPH monochrome workshop next week so as we are seeing our daughter tomorrow and travelling on Sunday I have been sorting out what I want to take with me.  These tripod adaptor plates have appeared from wherever they have been hiding. 

Packing is a little complicated as Gill will be staying in the motorhome and visiting her sister while I am on the workshop, so I'm having to remember what goes in the car with me and what goes in the MH.  After the workshop we may stay away for a few days if the weather is ok, so there is photography 'stuff' to sort as well as what I/We might want for the following week.

Our camera club Zoom meeting was interesting yesterday evening,  I started off sounding as if I had been at the helium,  we could see but not hear John and Brian had all sorts of problems dialling in. 

Hope things go better when we run our first Zoom club meeting in a couple of weeks time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.